top of page


Following E-Pro Japan’s final day of action, the Surf Web Series now heads down to South America to prepare for the much-anticipated 51 Ice E-Pro Brasil, inviting the “Brazilian Storm” to submit their best clips in hopes of claiming the first ever national title in one of the globe’s biggest surfing nations.

With names like: Samuel Pupo (Maresias), Weslley Dantas (Ubatuba), Mateus Herdy (Florianópolis), former CT surfers Willian Cardoso (Balneário Camburiu) and Ian Gouveia (Maresias), Lucas Silveira (Florianópolis), Krystian Kymerson (Vitória), Leo Casal (Florianópolis), Matheus Navarro (Florianópolis), and Thiago Camarão (Maresias) already confirmed on the roster, you won’t want to miss it.

The 51 Ice E-Pro Brasil kicks off Round 1 on October 26, 2020, and will crown its first-ever national champion on November 8th during a LIVE awards ceremony.

51 Ice has partnered up with the Surf Web Series to give one lucky participating voter a FREE 51 ICE SURFBOARD! In order to enter the giveaway: follow both @51ice and @surfwebseries on Instagram and VOTE during each round of competition through to the final heat. The winner will be announced LIVE during the official #51IceEProBrasil awards ceremony on November 8th via the @surfwebseries Instagram.

*Voters must be currently residing in Brazil to claim their prize. Happy voting!

21 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page